Gridview rowupdating in asp net c

Rated 4.78/5 based on 661 customer reviews

I have tried to add an event handler to the Row Updated event of my custom control but it is not called.

I have tried to override On Row Updated in my custom control, but the breakpoint never gets hit.

Read() Then Temp Staff Key = reader3("staff_key") If Not Is DBNull(reader3("post_key")) Then Temp Post Key = reader3("post_key") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("roster_key")) Then Temp Roster Key = reader3("roster_key") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("shift_date")) Then Temp Shift Date = Format(reader3("shift_date"), "dd/MM/yyyy") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("start_time")) Then Temp Start Time = Format(reader3("start_time"), "HH:mm") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("end_time")) Then Temp End Time = Format(reader3("end_time"), "HH:mm") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("SL")) Then Temp SL = reader3("SL") Else Temp SL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("VL")) Then Temp VL = reader3("VL") Else Temp VL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("ML")) Then Temp ML = reader3("ML") Else Temp ML = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("PH")) Then Temp PH = reader3("PH") Else Temp PH = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("APH")) Then Temp APH = reader3("APH") Else Temp APH = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("TOIL")) Then Temp TOIL = reader3("TOIL") Else Temp TOIL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("Others")) Then Temp Others = reader3("Others") Else Temp Others = "null" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("shift_type")) Then Temp Shift Type = reader3("shift_type") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("submitted_by")) Then Temp Submitted By = reader3("submitted_by") End If dr = dt. Suppose we’ve to work on Customer table having Category ID as foreign key.Next Select your database and Set “Save Entity connection string in Web.config as” option true giving name Sample Entities. Every one can use it to compare the new value with old ones.After searching long and hard I found a great article that solved my issue.

Leave a Reply

  1. single parent dating web 30-Nov-2019 06:32

    We were the most militaristic civilization and were studs! Latinos are not better lovers .married to one...Latin lover thing is totally a lie.

  2. Online sex private chat 31-Oct-2020 08:52

    If you feel that you have the skills to win anyone's heart, why not put your skills to the test with some free dating sim games?

  3. online dating site colombia 13-Feb-2020 20:55

    Meet loads of available single women in Denver with Mingle2's Denver dating services! I love going to the events in Denver and spending time with friends.

  4. Dating grannys for sex in england 23-Sep-2020 01:38

    The British intelligence agency Government Communications Headquarters (GCHQ)'s secret mass surveillance program Optic Nerve and National Security Agency (NSA) were reported to be indiscriminately collecting still images from Yahoo webcam streams from millions of mostly innocent Yahoo webcam users from 2008 to 2010, among other things creating a database for facial recognition for future use.

  5. dating site translation 01-Dec-2019 18:39

    Straight , Lesbian, Bisexual Babes , Gays, Hot Couples and Sexy trannies. All Kind of Sexy people Talking about their sexual fantasies here on Sex-Video.

  6. Webcam chat sex on america free on skype 19-Oct-2019 08:23

    free chat website that lets you connect with people quickly and easily.